Elected Officials

Kenton County Elected Officials

Judge-Executive

Kris Knochelmann

303 Court St.

Covington, KY 41011

Phone: (859) 392-1400

Fax: (859) 392-1412

Email: kris.knochelmann@kentoncounty.org

Website: http://www.kentoncounty.org

Commissioner District 1

Beth Sewell

303 Court St.

Covington, KY 41011

Phone: (859) 392-1400

Fax: (859) 392-1412

Email: beth.sewell@kentoncounty.org

Website: http://www.kentoncounty.org

Commissioner District 2

Dr. Jon Draud

303 Court St.

Covington, KY 41011

Phone: (859) 392-1400

Fax: (859) 392-1412

Email: jon.draud@kentoncounty.org

Website: http://www.kentoncounty.org

Commissioner District 3

Joe Nienaber

303 Court ST.

Covington, KY 41011

Phone: (859) 392-1400

Fax: (859) 392-1412

Email: joe.nienaber@kentoncounty.org

Website: http://www.kentoncounty.org

County Clerk

Gabrielle Summe

303 Court St.

Room 103

Covington, KY 41012

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1109

Covington, KY 41012

Phone: (859) 392-1620 x 4

Fax: (859) 392-1623

Email: gabrielle.summe@kentoncounty.org

Website: http://www.kentoncounty.org

Kenton County Sherriff

Charles Korzenborn

Kenton County Sheriff's Office

303 Court Street, Room 409

Covington, KY 41011

Phone: 859-392-1808

Fax: 859-392-1829

Website: http://www.kentoncountysheriff.org/

Covington City Elected Officials

Mayor

Joe Meyer

Covington Mayor

638 Madison Ave

Covington, KY 41011

Phone: (859) 292-2127

Email: mayor@covingtonky.gov

Commisioners

Michelle Williams

638 Madison Avenue

Covington, KY 41011

Phone: (859) 292-2127

Fax: (859) 292-2137

Tim Downing

638 Madison Avenue

Covington, KY 41011

Phone: (859) 292-2127

Fax: (859) 292-2137

Jordan Huizenga

20 West Pike St.

Covington, KY 41011

Phone: (859) 292-2127

Fax: (859) 292-2137

Email: jhuizenga@covingtonky.gov

Website: http://www.covingtonky.gov

Bill Wells

638 Madison Avenue

Covington, KY 41011

Phone: (859) 292-2127

Fax: (859) 292-2137

Email: bwells@covingtonky.gov

Other State and Local Officials

Secretary of State

Allison Lundergan Grimes

700 Capital Avenue

Suite 152

Frankfort, KY 40601

Phone: (502) 564-3490

Fax: (502) 564-5687

Website: http://sos.ky.gov

Senator

Rand Paul

District Office

541 Buttermilk Pike

Suite 102

Crescent Springs, KY 41017

Phone: 1-800-283-8983

Fax: (859) 426-0015

Representative

Dennis Keene

1040 Johns Hill Rd

Wilder, KY 41076

Senator

Damon Thayer

102 Grayson Way

Georgetown, KY 40324

Representative

Thomas Kerr

5415 Old Taylor Mill

Taylor Mill, KY 41015

Email: Thomas.Kerr@lrc.ky.gov

Senator

Chris McDaniel

PO Box 15231

Latonia, KY 41015

Phone: (502) 564-8100

Email: Chris.McDaniel@lrc.ky.gov

Lieutenant Governor

Jenean Hampton

700 Capital Avenue

Suite 142

Frankfort, KY 40601

Phone: (502) 564-2611

Fax: (502) 564-2849

Email: Crit.Luallen@lrc.ky.gov

Website: http://ltgovernor.ky.gov

Auditor

Mike Harmon

105 Sea Hero Road

Suite 2

Frankfort, KY 40601

Phone: (502) 573-0050

Fax: (502) 573-0067

Email: Adam.Edelen@lrc.ky.gov

Website: http://www.auditor.ky.gov

Attorney General

Andy Beshear

700 Capitol Avenue

Suite 118

Frankfort, KY 40601

Phone: (502) 696-5300

Email: attorney.general@ag.ky.gov

Website: http://ag.ky.gov

Senator

Mitch McConnell

District Office

1885 Dixie Highway

Suite 345

Fort Wright, KY 41011

Phone: (859) 578-0188

Congressman

Thomas Massie

Fort Mitchell District Office

277 Buttermilk

Fort Mitchell, KY 41017

Phone: (859) 324-9898

Fax: (859) 325-9866

Representative

Arnold Simpson

28 West Fifth Street

Covington, KY 41011

Email: Arnold.Simpson@lrc.ky.gov

Commonwealth Attorney

Rob Sanders

303 Court Street

Room 605

Covington, KY 41011

Phone: (859) 292-6580

County Attorney

Stacy Tapke

303 Court Street

Room 307

Covington, KY 41011

Phone: (859) 491-0600

Fax: (859) 491-0986

Email: stacytapke@kentoncoatty.com

Website: http://www.kentoncoatty.com

Govenor

Matt Bevin

700 Capital Ave

Suite 100

Frankfort, KY 40601

Phone: (502) 564-2611

Fax: (502) 564-2517

Website: http://govenor.ky.gov

Treasurer

Allison Ball

1050 US 127 South

Suite 100

Frankfort, KY 40601

Phone: (502) 564-4722

Fax: (502) 564-6545

Website: http://www.kytreasury.com

Become a Member

Our members have told us the biggest benefits from belonging are advocacy, networking and education.